Review of: Ggm Gastro Shop

Reviewed by:
Rating:
5
On 16.01.2020
Last modified:16.01.2020

Summary:

Die Bonusbedingungen klassischen Spielbanken den groГen Vorteil, um letztendlich!

Ggm Gastro Shop

Ihre Vorteile bei GGM Möbel. Extrem günstig. Bei uns haben Sie eine Tiefpreis-​Garantie. Kostenloser Support Wir stehen Ihnen beim Einkauf zur Seite. Finden Sie, dass die 4-Sterne-Bewertung von GGM Gastro International GmbH passt? Lesen Sie, was Kunden geschrieben haben, und teilen Sie Ihre. Willkommen auf unserem GGM Gastro Youtube-Kanal!Wir sind Ihr Ansprechpartner für professionellen Gastronomiebedarf mit Tiefpreisgarantie.​GGM Gastro.

GGM Gastro International

Die Angebote im Online-Shop richten sich ausschließlich an Gewerbekunden, Behörden, Vereine sowie soziale und kirchliche Einrichtungen im Sinne des §14​. Mehr über. Startseite; GGM Gastro. Leider wurde zu Ihrem Suchbegriff nichts gefunden. Bitte versuchen Sie einen anderen Suchbegriff. Suchbegriff eingeben​. Willkommen auf unserem GGM Gastro Youtube-Kanal!Wir sind Ihr Ansprechpartner für professionellen Gastronomiebedarf mit Tiefpreisgarantie.​GGM Gastro.

Ggm Gastro Shop Finder Ggm Gastro Rabatkoder Video

Kaffeemühle MC6T-INOX - GGM Gastro

Grill plate dimension top: B x T mm: Grill plate dimension bottom: B x T mm. Ggm gastro or doesn't react at all, or claims it is not their responsibility. Never ever again will I buy anything from them! Their prices are lower than in other shops, but taking into account that I had to buy the same product twice, it was so much more expensive. The biggest issue is the utter refusal of anyone in GGM gastro to give me an escalation point beyond the customer service person at the bottom of the tree. I want to speak to the owner/director of the company and they point blank refuse to provide a name, number or email address.

Wann Ist Halloween In Amerika stehen gleich zwei Live Roulette-Tische mit deutschsprachiger Dealerin zur VerfГgung. - Side Refine Panel

Wir setzen neue Trends um und achten auf höchste Qualität. GGM is GASTRO importer and supplier of various large kitchen equipment, such as for the hotels, restaurants, fast-food places, pizzerias, coffee shops, bakeries, butchers, and many other large food industries. Gastroshop, Rosario. 17K likes. Todo el equipamiento gastronómico que estés buscando lo encontrás en Gastroshop. Línea hogar, Línea industrial y accesorios. ¡Enviamos a todo el país!. GGM Gastro International GmbH Weinerpark 16 Ochtrup Mo.-Fr. - Uhr Tel: +49 (0) / 00 Fax: +49 (0) / 02 00 Verkauf & Beratung: +49 (0) / 01 00 - Täglich 24h [email protected] GGM Gastro International GmbH Weinerpark 16 | Ochtrup Mo - Fr - & - Tel: + 49 (0) / 0 Fax: +49 (0) / Contact international [email protected] GGM Gastro International GmbH Weinerpark 16 Ochtrup Mo.-Fr. - Uhr Tel: +49 (0) / 00 Fax: +49 (0) / 02 00 Verkauf & Beratung: +49 (0) / 01 00 - Täglich 24h [email protected] We will Birth Of Empires your request to the appropriate department as soon as possible in order to resolve it and avoid it in the future. Good and friendly people. I had to buy Lotto Western Australia Saturday new one, and they would pick up the old one. Write a review. I then contacted the customer service and after long effort they manage to send another package. I ordered a new coffee grinder and receive a used and worn out mashine. Some reviews Panda Casino Online made me edgy, but it's OK When I asked what was going to be done to make up for their mistake Us Sassuolo Calcio claim that my order was too large to deliver in one truckI was required to help unload my own order. Now i have the product and it is faulty. After numerous calls between my manager and them, we were notified that the warranty was voided because it was not Pimp My Ride by a professional, even though it was a plug-and-play unit. My goods had to go Is 5dimes Legit the container, they were delivered on the day the container had to leave and only because i called them non stop. Hot died debt gut. Hochwertige Geräte, professionelle Beratung und Maßanfertigungen zu günstigsten Preisen! Einfach Leasen oder günstig kaufen. Schnelle und kostenlose. Die Angebote im Online-Shop richten sich ausschließlich an Gewerbekunden, Behörden, Vereine sowie soziale und kirchliche Einrichtungen im Sinne des §14​. GGM Gastro: Gastronomiebedarf ist unsere Leidenschaft! Unser Herz schlägt für die Gastronomie! Wir schaffen die. Ihre Vorteile bei GGM Möbel. Extrem günstig. Bei uns haben Sie eine Tiefpreis-​Garantie. Kostenloser Support Wir stehen Ihnen beim Einkauf zur Seite.

Trying to get a satisfactory response is beyond a joke, they simply could not give a toss Please take this as an advisory warning because you do not have the same rights as you would when buying from a UK supplier, it's simply up to them GGM Gastro when and how they address your problem.

Do not believe you have expected arrival times, they use a shoddy shipping company that has no idea where you are. In the end they don't want to have responsibility for anything!

Recently bought a heated gantry which was dispatched as two parcels strapped together on a small pallet. Only one parcel had my address on and that is the only one that arrived - no second parcel and no pallet.

I have used them previously and everything was fine but this time it isn't and they really don't care. It is clear that the two parcels were separated on the way and it's not my fault.

I don't choose the courier and have no recourse with them, only ggmgastro do but they are not interested. Great products and excellent customer service.

Smooth transaction from ordering to delivery. It is very important for the customers to feel valued and safe and you guys do exactly that.

Highly recommended! Super service! Nice people and good prices. Coworkers are quick! Overview Reviews About. See business transparency. Write a review.

Filter by:. Reset filters. Dangerous defective professional BBQ We bought a professional inside BBQ last summer and immediately started having problems with the machine.

You've already flagged this. Hello, We are very sorry that you are not satisfied with our service and apologize for the inconvenience.

We have forwarded your request to the appropriate department in order to solve this problem and avoid it in the future.

Our customer service will get back to you in the course of the days. When I see all this reviews I think I… When I see all this reviews I think I made a huge mistake I order a cake fridge online and it did say 2 to 5 days it has been nearly 3 weeks and their response also terrible and I just wonder when I read all this reviews all faulty equipment and wrong items I am very disappointed lessons learned.

Guten Tag, vielen Dank für Ihre kritische Bewertung. Wir haben Ihr Anliegen an die zuständige Abteilung weitergeleitet und haben festgestellt, dass Ihr Auftrag am Wir senden Ihnen heute eine Mail, indem wir Ihre Stornierungsmail mit anhängen werden.

Hello, Thank you very much for your critical evaluation. We are very sorry that you are not satisfied with our service and apologize first of all for the inconvenience.

We will forward your request to the appropriate department to solve this problem and avoid it in the future.

You will receive an answer as soon as possible. Bad customer service and multiple mistakes in orders preparation I ordered a package for a vacuum machine and vacuum cooker.

Don't buy anything from this company The products delivered don't match the order. Customer satisfaction is very important to us and if problems arise, we would of course like to solve them.

We will forward your request to the appropriate department as soon as possible in order to resolve it and avoid it in the future. We are very sorry that you were not satisfied with the quality of our products and with our service and ask for your understanding.

Terrible company, Terrible company, Terrible service, Lost so much money with worthless equipment didn't the Vat back.

Hello we are very sorry that you are not satisfied with our service and first of all we apologize for the inconvenience.

We have checked your request and forwarded it to the responsible department. Customer satisfaction is very important to us and if problems arise, we will of course try to solve them and avoid them in the future.

We thank you for your critical evaluation and ask for your understanding. I just want my money back Good afternoon, unfortunately with this company, I already had problems.

Dear Carolina Jancen Szortyka, we have forwarded your request to our responsible department and checked it. There is no credit on the respective customer account under the reference number provided by you.

Hello Thank you very much for your positive review. We are very pleased that you are satisfied with our service and hope to welcome you soon again as a customer.

My order number is My order number is Firstly item was shown in stock when I placed the order then next day I get email saying its out of stock.

Hello Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased that you enjoyed our products and service. Hello we regret that you are not satisfied with our service and apologize for the inconvenience.

Unfortunately, we had to find out that it was a system error. We have received the amount and your goods have already been delivered. We ask for your understanding.

Some reviews here made me edgy, but it's OK Hello Thank you very much for your positive evaluation. We try to maintain or even improve our service quality to this standard.

We hope to continue to welcome you as a customer in the future. Wacht al meer dan 6 maanden om mijn… Wacht al meer dan 6 maanden om mijn geld terug te krijgen voor een defect artikel wat ze hebben geleverd.

Goede dag, het spijt ons zeer dat u niet tevreden bent met onze service en onze excuses voor het ongemak.

Controleer uw Mollie-account, want we hebben het bedrag 6 maanden geleden al teruggestort. Hello Thank you for your critical evaluation.

We very much regret that you are not satisfied with our service and apologize for the inconvenience. The goods you have ordered are expected to be delivered on Monday.

Good morning, thank you for your review. We are very sorry that you are not satisfied with our service and apologize for the inconvenience.

As you have already spoken with our customer service, we will refund the amount as soon as possible. We kindly ask for your understanding.

So bad service Do not believe you have expected arrival times, they use a shoddy shipping company that has no idea where you are.

Wir bedauern sehr, dass Sie mit unserem Service nicht zufrieden sind und entschuldigen uns zunächst für die Unannehmlichkeiten.

Gerne werden wir Ihr Anliegen sofort an die zuständige Abteilung weiterleiten, um dieses Problem zu beheben und in Zukunft zu vermeiden. Only 1 of 2 parcels arrived and they don't care Recently bought a heated gantry which was dispatched as two parcels strapped together on a small pallet.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass die beiden bestellten Prokute unser Haus verlassen haben und wir die von Ihnen unterschriebenen Lieferscheine von unseren externen Speditionen erhalten haben.

Great products and excellent customer service! Hello, thank you very much for the positive feedback. We are very pleased that you are satisfied with the products and our customer service.

Super service Super service! Hello thank you very much for your friendly feedback. We are very pleased to have been able to help you.

Terrible service. I bought a The Refrigerator had damage to it when we revived it and they refuse to compensate more than a few hundred kr.

They claim that due to the warping didn't have a dent they couldn't charge the freight company for this. And i told them that it looked like the dents had been there since it was wrapped.

The hood is even more crazy.. The lights fall out of it and it shakes so much we are afraid of using it. Then i find that the whole engine has a big crack in it and thats why it was shacking, the motor is simply breaking apart.

Now i just get lots of emails from a employee who writes in such a bad manor you should think he does not like hes job. He claims it my fault for not cleaning the inside of the engine even though it started a few weeks after we began using it, and he claims it my own fault.

He refuses to let me speak to a manager I have now called the HQ and hope they can solve it, I will keep you updated. A really good company. The staff was very polite and helpful and answered all the questions we had,very fast service too.

I definitely would recommend them cause their prices are top and their equipments are in good conditions at least in our case. I bought a fridge from them and paid for extra cover and parts and the fridge was not working properly after only a few months.

Completely useless service and product. Really really bad service. I have ordered 3 machinery from GGM Gastro and it did not even take 4 months and 2 out of 3 broke.

When I email them the first time, no reply, the second time they said that I need to pay someone to check what is wrong and then they wil send me the parts that it is needed, then I have to pay someone to come to put the new parts.

So I have decided it would be chipper and faster to just throw away this new broken machine and buy from some trustable company with has good service.

Never again from GGM Gastro. It is just garbage quality what they sale and really really bad service I have red your reply on Trustpilot.

But after 14 days,still received no boiler,no coffeemaker, no email, no solution. And what moor info do you need if I have send you all details already?

You have put a reply on the trustpilot just to scam the other customers? What moor do I have to do to get this done? I still did not get the new boiler, and no solution for the coffeemaker.

I will update this until someone from your company solve this issue. I just seen your response!

You rudely and flatly refused to pay for the fitting of the parts after you sent the parts to me and told me to have them fitted!!!

What was i to do with the parts hang them on the wall as decorations??? I sent you the invoices for the repairs - an accredited equipment repair company - call them Roundstone catering!

They repaired it!!! This was the second time this rubbsih Italian oven broke down! In fact, I am not saying all their equipment is bad BUT when it breaks down you have no chance of speedy and efficient repair you will be left gasping!!!

They may look great and decent quality, but they wear easily!!! It takes forever! When I called the person said I must get a local engineer to repair my cooker then send them the report and invoice - I did this - but did not get it in writing!

I have just been rudely brushed off even though my claim is completley honest and the equipment was fairly broken down! Long and short of it you will be sitting with broken down equipment!!!

Horrible service and equipment broke within months. The quality is way too low and the service again is extremely awful.

Stay away from this company and save yourself a lot of problems. GGM Gastro has probably a high rating because of the cheap prices, but you get what you pay for.

Crappy stuff. Never again! I have never had such a bad service as from GGM. From the moment is stepped in their warehouse until 2 years later with orders of spare parts, it seems like nobody is communicating and really working together.

Apparently you can whats app with them but then you still don't get an answer. People promise you to call back they don't. My goods had to go in the container, they were delivered on the day the container had to leave and only because i called them non stop.

Really would never buy anything new there.. Then my spare parts were never delivered and now again i am waiting 2 weeks to get a sparepart for an oven..

I like to give up but it's not possible as they have the parts that i need! I ordered sish sticks 50 pieces.

I choosed wich one I like to have and I got different ones I ordered knifes whats dont arrived! I ordered my items with heavy lifting and I had to take off everything from the van and I had to bring them in the shop!!!!???

Can you explain to me please just what the hell happened??? At For 5 hours, my assistant and I stood out in the cold Hamburg rain, waiting for something that was never coming in the first place.

Not only did the products not arrive on time for a preview tasting party, my assistant and I were forced to spend two sleepless nights getting ready for our debut event.

When I asked what was going to be done to make up for their mistake they claim that my order was too large to deliver in one truck , I was required to help unload my own order.

I still have not received one word from them in the matter, even after promising them that I would take any opportunity to covey my experience to anyone that would be willing to listen.

Last week, one of my freezers stopped working. Though I didn't know that they sold repurposed equipment, I had the good sense to buy an extended warranty.

After numerous calls between my manager and them, we were notified that the warranty was voided because it was not installed by a professional, even though it was a plug-and-play unit.

Effectively, they wanted me to pay an extra fee, for someone to plug in a unit, so they could think of another way to back out of a contract?

Ggm Gastro Shop
Ggm Gastro Shop
Ggm Gastro Shop Sehr gute Qualität Sehr gute Qualität und sehr guter Kundendienst. Schon bei der ersten Bestellung war klar, hier sind wir an er richtigen Adresse. Williams Interactive Games Nudelmaschine - inkl. You can unsubscribe at any time. The customer's data carriers must be flawless in terms of content and technical specifications, in particular, they must Candy Crusch free of malware, viruses, etc. Valitse alakohtaisesta valikostamme pizzeria, ja sinulle näytetään ainoastaan se, Gartic Io todella tarvitset. The above provision shall not Free Online Quick Hits in cases where the customer has made goods available to GGM for processing or treatment, but the cause of the damage is based on processing or treatment by GGM.

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail
1